List of Exhibitors

AACD Exhibitors

A-C D-F G-I J-L M-O P-R S-U V-Z
Company Website Booth #
3D BioCad www.3dbiocad.com 713
3M ESPE Dental Products www.3mespe.com 802
ACIGI Relaxation/Dr. Fuju www.drfuji.com 217
Advanced Dental Design (AD2) www.ad2usa.com 434
AMD Lasers, a DENTSPLY International Company www.amdlasers.com 726
American Academy of Implant Dentistry www.aaid.com 1307
American Dental Software www.americandentalsoftware.com 1321
Aqualizer by Jumar Corp www.aqualizer.com 1317
Aseptico www.aseptico.com 739
Atlantic Precious Metal Refining www.apmr.com 1315
Aurum Ceramic Dental Laboratories www.aurumgroup.com 614
BioHorizons www.biohorizons.com 536
BIOLASE www.biolase.com 908
Bisco Dental Products www.bisco.com 609
Blatchford Solutions www.blatchford.com 1314
Brasseler USA www.brasselerusa.com 714
Burbank Dental Laboratory www.burbankdental.com 728
Burkhart Dental Supply www.burkhartdental.com 1020
CareCredit www.carecredit.com 736
Carestream Dental www.carestreamdental.com 623
CastleCS Marketing & Advertising www.castlecs.com 344
Clinican's Choice Dental Products Inc www.clinicanschoice.com 913
CliniPix, Inc www.clinipix.com 1313
Coltene www.coltene.com 1309
Comprehensive Finance www.comprehensivefinance.com 221
ContactEZ, the Ultimate Proximal Contact Solution www.contacEZ.com 735
Core3d Centres LLP www.core3dcentres.com 1303
Cosmedent www.cosmedent.com 803
Creme della Creme Copywriting & Communication www.cremedellacreme.org 206
Crescent Products www.crescentproducts.com 1322
da Vinci Dental Studios www.davincilab.com 806
Danville Materials/Engineering www.danevillematerials.com 322
Dear Doctor www.deardoctor.com 721
Demandforce www.dental.demanforce.com 626
Den-Mat Holdings www.denmat.com 608
Dental Arts Laboratories, Inc www.dentalaartslab.com 521
Dental Health Products Inc www.dhpionline.com 920
Dentalcompare www.dentalcompare.com 815
Dental Learning Centers www.dlcenters.com 1419
Dental Savings Club www.dentalsavingsclub.com 734
Dental Tribune America, LLC www.dental-tribune.com 537
Dental USA www.mydentalusa.com 335
DentalPost www.dentalpost.net 222
Dentalxp www.dentalxp.com 821
Designs for Vision, Inc www.designsforvision.com 334
DMG America www.dmg-america.com 909
DOCS Education www.docseducation.com 215
DoWell Dental Products www.dowelldentalproducts.com 220
Doxa Dental, Inc www.ceramirus.com 1404
DSG Americus www.dentalservices.net 814
Einstein Medical www.einsteinmedical.com 1402
Ellman International www.ellman.com 1320
Esthetic Professionals www.estheticprofessionals.com 339
Excel Studios www.weknowsmiles.com 438
Garrison Dental Solutions www.garrisondental.com 621
GC Advanced Technologies Inc www.gc-at.com 622
GC America www.gcamerica.com 620
GLO Science Professional www.GLOSciencePro.com 343
Gold Dust Dental Lab www.golddustdental.com 708
Golden Proportions Marketing www.goldenproportions.com 613
Great Lakes Prosthedontics www.greatlakesortho.com 737
GURU - Reality Engineering www.thehouseofguru.com 1323
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz 1416
HDiQ Dental www.hdiqdental.com 922
HealthFirst www.healthfirst.com 444
Heartland Dental Care www.heartlanddentalcare.com 442
Henry Schein Dental www.henryschein.com 1221
Heraeus www.heraeusdentalusa.com 817
Hiossen Inc www.hiossen.com 308
Hu-Friedy www.hu-friedy.com 639
HydraFacial MD - Edge Systems Corp www.edgeforlife.com 634
IDEA - Interdisciplinary Dental Education Academy www.ideausa.net 306
Infinite Therapeutics www.infinitetherapeutics.com 1420
InfoStar www.infostarproductions.com 1325
Inman Aligner www.inmanaligner.com 312
Isolite Systems www.isolitesystems.com 436
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc www.ivoclarvivadent.com 603
Jameson Management, Inc www.jamesonmanagement.com 235
Keating Dental Arts www.keatingdentalarts.com 1024
Keebitz Inc. www.keebitz.com 214
Kerr Corporation www.kerrdental.com 615
Kettenbach LP www.kettenbachusa.com 337
Knight Dental Group www.knightdentalgroup.com 515
Komet USA www.komet-usa.com 612
Kuraray America, Inc. www.kuraraydental.com 205
Leica Microsystems www.leica-microsystems.com 210
LightScalpel LLC www.lightscalpel.com 636
Lips Inc. www.lipsinc.com 627
LK Dental Studio www.lkdentalstudio.com 320
Magnavue/MVD www.magnavu.com 216
Market Connections Inc. / Dental Health News www.dentalhealthnews.org 638
Medical Protective www.medpro.com 324
Meisinger USA www.meisingerusa.com 838
Midmark Corporation www.midmark.com 727
MicroDental Laboratories www.microdental.com 503
Nadia International, Inc. www.ronadro.com 812
New Beauty Magazine www.newbeauty.com 1410
NEXT! Ad Agency www.nextadagency.com 925
NKP Medical Marketing www.nkpmedical.com 629
Nobel Biocare www.nobelbiocare.com 808
Now Media Group Inc www.nowmediagroup.tv 1012
Onpharma Inc www.onpharma.com 911
Opus One Laboratories www.opusonelabs.com 1422
Orascoptic www.orascoptic.com 811
Osteogenics Biomedical www.osteogenics.com 511
OsteoReady www.osteoready.com 211
Pacific Dental Conference www.pdconf.com 539
Pacific Training Institute - Botox www.ptifa.com 326
Panadent www.panadent.com 921
Patient News www.patientnews.com 509
Patterson Dental www.pattersondental.com 314
PeriOptix, Inc www.perioptix.com 610
Philips Sonicare and Zoom Whitening www.philipsoralhealthcare.com 703
PhotoMed www.photomed.net 717
Physics Forceps www.physicsforceps.com 213
ProSites www.prosites.com 715
Protech Dental Studio www.protechdentalstudio.com 527
Quintessence Publishing Co. Inc www.quintpub.com 302
RGP www.rgperg.com 710
Roadside Multimedia www.roadsidemultimedia.com 707
Rose Micro Solutions www.rosemicrosolutions.com 834
Rosemont Media www.rosemontmedia.com 914
Scientific Metals www.scientificmetals.com 1022
SDI (North America) Inc. www.sdi.com.au 435
Seattle Software Design www.alterimage.com 923
Sesame Communications www.sesamecommunications.com 227
Sharper Practice www.sharperpractice.com 1016
Shofu Dental Corp www.shofu.com 1008
Six Month Smiles www.sixmonthsmiles.com 711
Smile Reminder www.smilereminder.com 1203
SNAP Cosmetic Simulation Software www.snapdental.com 535
Snap On Optics www.snaponoptics.com 234
SPEAR www.speareducation.com 443
Springstone Patient Financing www.springstoneplan.com 720
SurgiTel/General Scientific Corporation www.surgitel.com 1312
Synca Marketing Inc. www.buymicerium.com 523
Tekscan www.tekscan.com 529
The Cosmetic Dentistry Grants Program www.cosmeticdentistrygrants.org 225
The Dawson Academy www.thedawsonacademy.com 1215
The Ladder www.4theladder.com 712
The Progressive Dentist Magazine www.theprodentist.com 209
The Richardson Group www.richardsoncoaching.com 724
The Wall Street Journal www.online.wsj.com 1421
Tokuyama Dental America www.tokuyama-us.com 915
TruDenta www.DRSdoctor.com 439
Ultradent Products, Inc www.ultradent.com 903
Ultralight Optics www.ultralightoptics.com 513
Valley Dental Arts www.valleydentalarts.com 809
Vident, a VITA Company www.vident.com 917
Vista Dental Products www.vista-dental.com 202
VOCO America, Inc. www.vocoamerica.com 310
Viva-Concepts www.viva-concepts.com 635
Washington State Dental Association www.wsda.org 437
WEO Media www.weodental.com 223
Whip Mix Corporation www.whipmix.com 1213
Wilcox Design Group www.wilcoxdesigngroup.net 1225
WORLD DENTAL LAB www.worldlabusa.com 1324
YES! Dental Laboratory, Inc www.yesdentallab.com 1010
Yodle www.yodle.com 836
Zila www.zila.com 538
Zoll-Dental www.zolldental.com 1316
Zoom Media Connect www.zoommediaconnect.com 823

 *(as of 3/27/2013)