List of AACD 2014 Exhibitors

AACD Exhibitors

A-C D-F G-I J-L M-O P-R S-U V-Z
Company Website Booth #
3M ESPE Dental Products www.3mespe.com 809
Advanced Dental Design (AD2) www.ad2usa.com 1118
AdDent, Inc. www.adddent.com 308
AMD Lasers, a DENTSPLY International Company www.amdlasers.com 906
anaxdent North America www.anaxdentusa.com 1109
Arrowhead Dental Laboratory www.arrowheaddental.com 311
Aseptico www.aseptico.com 605
Aurum Ceramic Dental Laboratories www.aurumgroup.com 908
Benco Dental www.benco.com 421
BioHorizons www.biohorizons.com 833
BIOMET 3i www.biomet3i.com 909
Bisco Dental Products www.bisco.com 801
Blatchford Solutions www.blatchford.com 1107
BonaDent Dental Laboratories www.bonadent.com 420
Brasseler USA www.brasselerusa.com 917
Burbank Dental Laboratory www.burbankdental.com 727
CallSource www.callsource.com 1024
CareCredit www.carecredit.com 1033
Carestream Dental www.carestreamdental.com 517
Centrix Inc. www.centrixdental.com 632
Clinican's Choice Dental Products Inc www.clinicanschoice.com 425
CliniPix, Inc www.clinipix.com 824
Coltene www.coltene.com 1105
Comprehensive Finance www.comprehensivefinance.com 323
Core3dCentres www.core3dcentres.com 1021
Cosmalite Cosmetic Dentistry www.cosmalitecd.com 1132
Cosmedent www.cosmedent.com 701
Creme della Creme Copywriting & Communication www.cremedellacreme.com 525
CreoDental www.creodental.com 733
Crescent Products www.crescentproducts.com 923
da Vinci Dental Studios www.davincilab.com 1010
Danville Materials, LLC www.danvillematerials.com 1119
Darby Dental www.darbydental.com 609
DCA Laboratory Inc www.sanacimage 527
Dear Doctor www.deardoctor.com 819
Demandforce www.dental.demanforce.com 405
Den-Mat www.denmat.com 401
Dentainment www.dentainment.com 1034
Dental Services Group www.dentalservices.net 704
Dental Tribune America www.dental-tribune.com 734
Dental USA www.mydentalusa.com 400
DentalPost www.dentalpost.com 307
Dentalxp www.dentalxp.com 916
Dentistry Today www.dentistrytoday.com 304
Designs for Vision, Inc www.designsforvision.com 417
DMG America www.dmg-america.com 805
DOCS Education www.DOCSeducation.com 1120
Doctor.com www.doctor.com 205
DoWell Dental Products www.dowelldentalproducts.com 327
Doxa Dental, Inc www.CeramirUS.com 303
Einstein Medical www.einsteinmedical.com 1123
Ellman International www.ellman.com 310
Esthetic Professionals www.estheticprofessionals.com 319
Excel Studios www.weknowsmiles.com 1122
Fahl Center www.fahl.com.rg 835
Florida Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry www.flacosmeticdentistry.com 1224
Fuji Cyber Relax www.drfuji.com 524
Garfield Refining Company www.garfieldrefining.com 432
Garrison Dental Solutions www.garrisondental.com 402
GC America www.gcamerica.com 904
Golden Proportions Marketing www.goldenproportions.com 1006
Great Lakes Prosthodontics www.greatlakesortho.com 1018
Guru Dental www.gurudental.com 534
Hawaiian Moon www.aloecream.biz 626
HDiQ Dental www.hdiqdental.com 825
Heartland Dental Care www.heartlanddentalcare.com 624
Henry Schein Dental www.henryschein.com 516
Heraeus www.heraeusdentalusa.com 708
Hu-Friedy www.hu-friedy.com 1124
IDEA - Interdisciplinary Dental Education Academy www.ideausa.net 508
Infinite Therapeutics www.infinitetherapeutics.com 1032
Infinity Dental Web www.infinitydentalweb.com 933
Inman Aligner Trainer www.inmanalignertraining.com 921
iSocial Reviews www.isocialreviews.com 1204
Isolite Systems www.isolitesystems.com 1022
Ivoclar Vivadent, Inc www.ivoclarvivadent.com 501
Keating Dental Arts www.keatingdentalarts.com 1026
Kerr Corporation www.kerrdental.com 1001
Knight Dental Group www.knightdentalgroup.com 409
Komet USA www.komet-usa.com 622
Kuraray America, Inc. www.kuraraydental.com 522
LiLa Enterprise, LLC www.lilaenterprise.com 725
Lips Inc. www.lipsinc.com 1020
LK Dental Studio www.lkdentalstudio.com 1005
Magified Video Devices, Inc. www.mvdevices.com 333
Microcopy www.mircrocopydental.com 1200
MicroDental Laboratories www.microdental.com 707
Mopro www.mopro.com 537
My Social Practice www.mysocialpractice.com 306
Nadia International, Inc. www.ronadro.com 807
New Beauty Magazine www.newbeauty.com 924
Nobel Biocare www.nobelbiocare.com 1016
Noris Medical www.norismedical.com 424
Now Media Group Inc www.nowmediagroup.tv 925
Officite www.officite.com 1208
Onpharma Inc. www.onpharma.com 1104
Opus One Laboratories www.opusonelabs.com 935
Orascoptic www.orascoptic.com 301
Panadent www.panadent.com 1125
Patient News www.patientnews.com 616
Patterson Dental www.pattersondental.com 1116
PeriOptix, Inc www.perioptix.com 500
Philips Sonicare and Zoom Whitening www.philipsoralhealthcare.com 601
PhotoMed www.photomed.net 610
PostcardMania www.postcardmania.com 521
ProSites www.prosites.com 419
Protech Dental Studio www.protechdentalstudio.com 533
Quintessence Publishing Co. Inc www.quintpub.com 504
ReachLocal, Inc healthcare.reachlocal.com 1216
Re-Creations Dental Studios www.recreations.com 300
RGP www.rgperg.com 826
Roadside Multimedia www.roadsidemultimedia.com 723
Rose Micro Solutions www.rosemicrosolutions.com 732
Rosemont Media www.rosemontmedia.com 507
Scientific Metals www.scientificmetals.com 520
SDI (North America) Inc. www.sdi.com.au 1025
Seattle Software Design www.AlterImage.info 1017
Sesame Communications www.sesamecommunications.com 410
Shamrock Dental Co. Inc. www.shamrockdental.com 434
Sharper Practice www.sharperpractice.com 510
Shofu Dental Corp www.shofu.com 511
Six Month Smiles www.sixmonthsmiles.com 620
Smile Line USA, Inc. www.smilelineusa.com 408
SNAP Cosmetic Simulation Software www.snapdental.com 1117
Snap On Optics www.snaponoptics.com 309
Solutionreach www.smilereminder.com 1009
Spident USA, Inc www.spidentusa.com 433
Springstone Patient Financing www.springstoneplan.com 722
SurgiTel/General Scientific Corporation www.surgitel.com 404
SYNCA Direct www.synca.com 406
Tekscan www.tekscan.com 317
The Allana Smiles Foundation www.allanasmiles.com 934
The Dawson Academy www.thedawsonacademy.com 416
Tokuyama Dental America www.tokuyama-us.com 532
Ultradent Products, Inc www.ultradent.com 901
Ultralight Optics www.ultralightoptics.com 1101
Uveneer www.uveneer.com 201
Valley Dental Arts www.valleydentalarts.com 606
Velopex International Inc www.velopexusa.com 932
Vista Dental Products www.vista-dental.com 523
Vident, a VITA Company www.vident.com 907
Viva-Concepts www.viva-concepts.com 832
Whip Mix Corporation www.whipmix.com 623
White Towel Services Inc. www.wtowel.com 211
YellowTelescope www.yellowtelescope.com 1218
YES! Dental Laboratory, Inc www.yesdentallab.com 618
Yodle www.yodle.com 426
Zoll-Dental www.zolldental.com 625

 *(as of 4/21/2014)