American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry


New Fellows, Emil Hawary and Joyce Bassett

Congratulations to Drs. Emil Hawary and Joyce Bassett, who were recognized at AACD 2013 in Seattle for achieving Fellowship!

AACD's Newest Accredited Fellows: AACD Past President Wynn Okuda, Dr. David Finley, and Dr. Sue LeBlanc! Congratulations to Drs. Okuda, Finley and LeBlanc--they will be recognized onstage at AACD 2014 in Orlando.



"Fellowship" is the highest level of achievement recognized by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry®. The status of "Accredited Fellow" of the AACD is granted after completion of all requirements. The purpose of Fellowship is to provide the highest level of achievement for members in accordance with the AACD's mission of education and excellence. Additionally, to provide a means for the Accreditation/Fellowship Committee to evaluate the continuation of clinical excellence and commitment to cosmetic dentistry by its Accredited members.

Fellowship Protocols


American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
402 W. Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703
Toll-free: 800.543.9220
Phone: 608.222.8583
Fax: 608.222.9540

Youtube Subscribers


Twitter Followers


Facebook Fans