About AACD

We Stand for Responsible Esthetics
About AACD

AACD Charitable Foundation Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is the governing body of the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry Charitable Foundation.

Dwight G. Rickert, CDT, FAACD Board Chair

Jeffrey W. Lineberry, DDS, AAACD Board Vice Chair

Alexandra H. Arnold, DMD Board Member

Nancy Lashley Sullivan Board Member


Les Latner, DDS, AAACD Board Member

Lisa Fitch, CAE
Director of Charitable Foundation

Sydney Kushner
Give Back a Smile Case Manager