Contact Us

Meet our team of dedicated staff who are here to assist you with questions about the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry® (AACD).

AACD Executive Office Staff Directory

Barbara Kachelski, MBA, CAE
Executive Director
Maureen Braatz
Executive Assistant / Meetings Coordinator
Lisa Weber

Director of Credentialing & Volunteer Leadership

Professional Education
Shane Walsh
Director of Distance Education
Kimberly Hollenbeck

Credentialing Manager

William Jenkins

Video Editor / Camera Operator

Information Technology
Milo Beckler

Information Systems Manager

Susan Grigsby

Conferences & Meetings Director

Darcy Lyons

Information Systems Specialist

Erica Meganck, MBA

Business Development Manager

Michael DiFrisco
Chief Marketing Officer
Tracy Skenandore

Director of Publications

Sarah Dopf

Senior Marketing Specialist 

Denise Sheriff

Editorial Coordinator

Dana J. Murn

Director of Membership

Jimmy Vlasak

Marketing & Communications Intern


Rebecca Kalin

Membership Coordinator

AACD Charitable Foundation
(Give Back A Smile Program)
Lisa Fitch, CAE

Director of Charitable Foundation

Operations & Finance
Kathryn Hill, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Laura Borst
Give Back a Smile Case Manager
Carolyn Madaus

Senior Staff Accountant