About AACD

We Stand for Responsible Esthetics
About AACD

AACD Board of Directors

The American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry is dedicated to advancing the art and science of cosmetic dentistry and encouraging the highest standards of ethical conduct and responsible patient care among cosmetic dentists.

Click here to learn about open positions on the Board of Directors


Tanya DeSanto, DDS General Member              

David Chan, DMD, AAACD

Marilyn Calvo, DDS, AAACD
President- Elect
Gregory B. Wright, DDS, FAACD
Vice President
Salvatore Lotardo, DDS, AAACD
Immediate Past President
John Calamia

Mohan Bhuvaneswaran, BDS
Accredited Member

John Calamia, DMD
University Representative

Errin DePalma, DDS
General Member

Thomas Doan, DMD
General Member

Keerti S. Sahasrabudhe, DDS, AAACD
Accredited Member
Chet C. Spivey
Corporate Member
Priya Tirumalasetty, DDS, AAACD
Accredited Member
J. Quint Whipple, CDT
Laboratory Member
Maureen Braatz
     Barbara Kachelski,  MBA, CAE Staff Liaison Executive Director


Maureen Braatz
Staff Liaison
Executive Coordinator

Barbara Kachelski, 
Staff Liaison
Executive Director




About AACD Starts Here

Facebook Feed


Twitter Feed